Bacon Slicer
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Fed up of HaloWars.com? Fed up of Aloysius? Fed up of the Fine Gentlemen? Join the rebellion against HWF!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Novel: Shadows Call

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Night Angel
Slicer Of The Bacon
Night Angel

Novel: Shadows Call Empty
PostSubject: Novel: Shadows Call   Novel: Shadows Call EmptySun Aug 23, 2009 10:12 am

A Bit From The Author:

Yeh! For all you guys who do not know me, i am JumpingJet.

I would like to say i used to be a very sucsessfull writer getting second place in FFotM and most nominations for my FF's.

Although i have been slacking lately and i have not wrote in a long time.

I would like to take this time to practice my skills and get ready for the up-comming FF contest to win ODST. Plus to keep all you guys happy as you will all hopefully enjoy my style of writing.

Anyway, thats me, i hope you like my FF!

JumpingJet

_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

Up Coming Chapters:

Prologue = Out Now!!!

Chapter 1 = Out Now!!!

_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-__-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

Shadows Call - By JumpingJet

Blurb

For Duro Blint, assassination is an art.

And he is the city’s most accomplished artist, his talents required from alleyway to courtly boudoir.

For Azoth, survival is precarious. Something you never take for granted. As a guild rat, he’s grown up in the slums, and learned way to judge people quickly – and to take risks.